Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
What is featured?

Tuesday, 01 Dec 2015

Graduate College students: electronic thesis

Dec 01, 2015

All day

Registrar Academic calendar

Last day to upload final electronic thesis/dissertation for Thesis Office review.

Graduate College students: graduation approval

Dec 01, 2015

All day

Registrar Academic calendar

Last day for final submission of graduate student graduation approval form.

Thursday, 10 Dec 2015

Textbook Buyback

Dec 10, 2015

All day

Registrar Academic calendar

End of term textbook buyback and rental book return begins at University Bookstore.

Monday, 14 Dec 2015

Final Exams

Dec 14, 2015

All day

Registrar Academic calendar

continues through Dec. 18

Tuesday, 15 Dec 2015

Final Exams

Dec 15, 2015

All day

Registrar Academic calendar

continues through Dec. 18

Wednesday, 16 Dec 2015

Final Exams

Dec 16, 2015

All day

Registrar Academic calendar

continues through Dec. 18

Thursday, 17 Dec 2015

Final Exams

Dec 17, 2015

All day

Registrar Academic calendar

continues through Dec. 18

Friday, 18 Dec 2015

Final Exams

Dec 18, 2015

All day

Registrar Academic calendar

continues through Dec. 18

Saturday, 19 Dec 2015

Tuesday, 22 Dec 2015

Grade Processing

Dec 22, 2015

All day

Registrar Academic calendar

Final grades due on Bb Learn or AccessPlus by 2:15 p.m.

Wednesday, 23 Dec 2015

Last day for Textbook returns w/o Penalty

Dec 23, 2015

All day

Registrar Academic calendar

Last day for end of term rental book return without penalty to the University Bookstore

Thursday, 24 Dec 2015

Friday, 25 Dec 2015